When 2020 came to an end, agriculture lost two stalwarts when it comes to ag related issues when Kansas Senator and former Senate Ag Committee Chairman Pat Roberts retired and Minnesota Congressman and former House Ag Committee Chairman Collin Peterson was defeated.The look of the Ag Committees has changed. We will have a House and Senate panel of those who are Ag Committee members look ahead at 2021 and even further ahead on discussion of the next farm bill.

House Ag Committee Panel 

Tracey Mann (R-Kansas)

Randy Feenstra (R-Iowa)

Senate Ag Committee Panel 

Tina Smith (D-Minnesota)

Dr. Roger Marshall (R-Kansas)

Charles Grassley (R-Iowa)(Pre-Recorded Video)